(480) 858.2300

Commitment to Schools in Tempe & Kyrene

Advisory Committee

Christine Busch
Tempe Elementary School District

Christina Campoy
Executive Director
Guadalupe Community Development Corp.

David Crowell
Senior Analyst

Sharon Doyle 
TIE Foundation/TUHSD Foundation

Darrell Duty
Fire Deputy Chief
Tempe Fire, Medical & Rescue Department

Michelle Helm
Governing Board Member
Tempe Elementary School District

Mike Herrmann
Insurance and Financial Services Agent

Imelda Hudson
Tempe Branch Manager
Landings Credit Union

David Humble
Tempe Police Department

Maureen Kobierowski
Community Member

David Schapira
Tempe City Councilmember

Daniel Sell – President
Senior Logistics Controls Analyst

Kathy Stevens
Community Volunteer


Staff – Valerie Trujillo
Tempe Community Council
Executive Director